The Friday Five

The Number FiveMy favourite Conn Smythe Trophy winners

  1. Wayne Gretzky
  2. Steve Yzerman
  3. Mario Lemieux
  4. Bobby Orr
  5. Joe Nieuwendyk

Share this entry

Comments (0 - click here to join in!)

Leave a comment

No comments? C'mon, we can do better... Leave a comment above and let's start this conversation!

« Link: James' First Argos Game »