Toronto Mike

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau

The Liberal Party of Canada has won the 2015 federal election. They will form a majority government.

Here's how the seats break down:

  1. Liberals - 184
  2. Conservatives - 99
  3. NDP - 44
  4. Bloc - 10
  5. Green - 1

Here's how Toronto voted. Every riding in the city elected a Liberal MP. That blue at the top belongs to Thornhill.


Good riddance, Harper.

Author image
About Toronto Mike
I own TMDS and host Toronto MIke'd. Become a Patron.