Team Canada

Canada HockeyCanada's world championship roster has been announced. Carrying the hopes and dreams of a nation on their collective shoulders will be:


  • Martin Brodeur
  • Roberto Luongo
  • Marty Turco


  • Ed Jovanovski
  • Chris Phillips
  • Wade Redden
  • Robyn Regehr
  • Scott Hannan
  • Sheldon Souray
  • Dan Boyle


  • Brendan Morrison
  • Dany Heatley
  • Rick Nash
  • Joe Thornton
  • Kris Draper
  • Kirk Maltby
  • Ryan Smyth
  • Shane Doan
  • Mike Fisher
  • Simon Gagne
  • Brenden Morrow
  • Patrick Marleau

Play gets underway April 30. This is going to be fun.

Share this entry

Comments (0 - click here to join in!)

Leave a comment

No comments? C'mon, we can do better... Leave a comment above and let's start this conversation!

« A Fantastic Idea The Monday Shuffle »