SLS14 Unveiled

SLSIt is with great privilege and honour that I unveil to you the final song list for SLS14. For an SLS primer, go here and to see what appeared on SLS13, go here.

We listened to hours and hours of new rock before deciding upon these 19 tracks totalling more than 78 minutes. We've played the cards we were dealt and below is SLS14.

  1. Wake Up - Arcade Fire
  2. Hypnotize - System of a Down
  3. Romantic Rights - Death From Above 1979
  4. Soul Meets Body - Death Cab For Cutie
  5. Juice Box - The Strokes
  6. Monster Hospital - Metric
  7. Stricken - Disturbed
  8. Fuck Off - Custom
  9. Only - Nine Inch Nails
  10. The Denial Twist - The White Stripes
  11. DOA - Foo Fighters
  12. Doesn't Remind Me - Audioslave
  13. Ageless Beauty - Stars
  14. Girl - Beck
  15. Jesus of Suburbia - Green Day
  16. Do You Wanna - Franz Ferdinand
  17. Oh Be Joyful - Matthew Good
  18. Dare - Gorillaz
  19. Middle of Nowhere - Hot Hot Heat

I just updated The Complete SLS Database. Look for SLS15 in late June, 2006.

Share this entry

Comments (0 - click here to join in!)

Leave a comment

No comments? C'mon, we can do better... Leave a comment above and let's start this conversation!

« Our Team Guest Blog Entry »