My MP3s Updated

A Shiny CDI've added nine new CDs to my MP3 collection. The new additions are Pink Floyd's "The Wall Part 1" and "The Wall Part 2", Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds' "No More Shall We Part" and "The Boatman's Call", The Pretenders' "Learning To Crawl", Elton John's "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road" and "Don't Shoot Me, I'm Only The Piano Player", INXS' "Kick" and R.E.M.'s "Automatic For The People".

That's 588 complete albums and 8857 songs. Check it out.

Share this entry

Comments (0 - click here to join in!)

Leave a comment

No comments? C'mon, we can do better... Leave a comment above and let's start this conversation!

« Guest Blog Entry Guest Blog Entry »