Hip Tracks

Hip TracksThe new Tragically Hip CD, In Between Evolution, is due to hit stores in June, but the track listings can already be found here. To quote the page, "Propelled by raw, driving guitars and Gordon Downie's inimitable vocals, In Between Evolution features standouts such as "Vaccination Scar," "The Heart of the Melt," and the first single, "Summer's Killing Us.""

"Summer's Killing Us" might be the first single in the United States, but here in Canada "Vaccination Scar" is already spinning at radio stations. Here are the 13 tracks that make up In Between Evolution.

  1. Heaven Is A Better Place Today 02:56
  2. Summer's Killing Us 03:30
  3. Gus: The Polar Bear from Central Park 04:09
  4. Vaccination Scar 02:56
  5. It Can't Be Nashville Every Night 02:54
  6. If New Orleans Is Beat 03:16
  7. You're Everywhere 03:35
  8. As Makeshift As We Are 03:15
  9. Mean Streak 04:10
  10. The Heart of the Melt 02:36
  11. One Night in Copenhagen 02:21
  12. Are We Family 04:34
  13. Goodnight Josephine 03:26

Share this entry

Comments (0 - click here to join in!)

Leave a comment

No comments? C'mon, we can do better... Leave a comment above and let's start this conversation!

« Roll Call Remembering SARS »